Fridge Fudge….

Standard

Did that get your attention???  It sure would get mine! 🙂

2015-01-24_14.21.17

Okay, but seriously, here are a few handy tips to get daily tasks done, and keep on top of due dates!

The first tip I have is to use an available space that is visible to you.  I like to use my fridge as I spend a lot of time in the kitchen.  I am a bit of a neat freak, so I like to use this space, while making sure that it doesn’t become too cluttered.

I also use fridge clips to keep this week’s recipes handy.

 

 

2015-01-24_15.15.22I have a white board that I use daily to keep track of what I need to do that day.  I, for one, love erasing each item as I complete it, so to write down tasks to complete is very satisfying!  Give yourself an attainable list that you will be able to complete, otherwise you’ll put it off or won’t do it at all.

 

 

 

T2015-01-24_15.20.10he next tip I have is about due dates.  If, for example, you have library books out, or a form that needs to be filled out, signed, or sent back, place it on a clip on your fridge. You can even highlight the due dates to make them stand out more and you’ll get them back on time.

 

So, while not as yummy as fudge, it will be satisfying in a whole different way!

Please comment or send me messages if there are topics of interest to you, my loyal followers.

Use the sharing buttons at the bottom to share with friends and family!

3 thoughts on “Fridge Fudge….

Leave a Reply

